NOS4A2 Season 1 to unleash on DVD and Blu-ray

AMC's surprise breakout hit show NOS4A2 Season 1 will be releasing on DVD and Blu-ray on October 22, 2019. Read all the bloody good release details below.

AMC Networks’ RLJ Entertainment will release Season 1 of the AMC TV series NOS4A2 on October 22, 2019 on DVD and on Blu-ray. Based on the highly acclaimed best-selling novel by Joe Hill (Horns), the horror / thriller television series premiered on AMC on June 6, 2019 as the second-best cable debut of the year. The show stars Zachary Quinto (“American Horror Story”), Ashleigh Cummings (“Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries”), Ólafur Darri Ólafsson (“True Detective”), and Ebon Moss-Bachrach (“Girls”). In NOS4A2, Vic McQueen (Ashleigh Cummings) is a gifted young woman who discovers she has a supernatural ability to find lost things. Charlie Manx (Zachary Quinto) is a supernatural villain who feeds off the souls of children and then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland — a twisted place of Manx’s imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Vic strives to defeat Manx and rescue his victims — without losing her mind or falling victim to him herself. NOS4A2: Season 1 DVD and Blu-ray include the following bonus features: · A Look at the Series · Meet the Characters · Becoming Charlie Manx · The Making of NOS4A2 · Adapting the Book · The Rules of NOS4A2 · Joe Hill on the Themes and Inspirations of NOS4A2 · Joe Hill’s Show and Tell

Contact More Horror
855 Portola Drive

Monterey, California 93940


©2019 by More Horror. Proudly created with